2 thoughts on “Going to Zurich

  1. Greetings from Zurich,
    I just arrived in Zurich yesterday, it has been a very excited experience thus far. Last night I attended a dinner party, with my host family. It was a great experience for me to take in the culture of Switzerland. I am slowly learning how to navigate my way through Zurich using the public transportation system. Tomorrow is my orientation at the SIS Swiss International School. I am looking forward to teaching at this school, in a country that is brand new to me.
    -Molly Hurley

    • It is really cool that you are staying with a host family! Definitely keep blogging about how that experience is because here in Shanghai, we are in a hotel-like dorm for international students.

      I am interested in hearing how your experience with host family differs from mine.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *